Kina foredrag

Kina noter:

OBS - Har ikke fået programmeret en metode til direkte at dele artiklen -
så du må blot kopiere URL ( altså linket) fra din webbrowser ... ;-)
d. 15-11-2020   (Xi-Jinping)

Ny frihandelsaftale mellem 15 asiatiske lande

The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership accounts for about one-third of the world’s population and economy, but does not include the United States
Agreement paves the way for lower tariffs, less red tape and post-pandemic growth, observers say.
The Regional Comprehensive Economic Partnership (RCEP) is a free-trade agreement (FTA) involving the 10 member states of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (Asean) bloc – Brunei, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam – and five of their FTA partners, in Australia, China, Japan, New Zealand, and South Korea.
First proposed in 2011, the RCEP will eliminate as much as 90 per cent of the tariffs on imports between its signatories within 20 years of coming into effect, which could be by early as next year. It will also establish common rules for e-commerce, trade and intellectual property.

Oprettet d. 17-11-2020 07:23:54